Ashepoo		Chechessee		Edisto
Mayor	Jacob Sheridan(F)	Mayor	Zechariah Oozier (F)	Mayor
Mayor Pro Tem	Kaiden Christensen (N)	Mayor Pro Tem	Seth Witherspoon(F)	Mayor Pro Tem
City Council	Preston Middleton (N)	City Council	Jackson Watts (F)	City Council
City Council	Gabriel Blizzard (N)	City Council	Cale Reynolds (F)	City Council
City Council	Jacob Ruff (F)	City Council	Jackson Vinzani (F)	City Council
City Council	Brayden Little (N)	City Council	Cameron Wuldrow (F)	City Council
City Council	Allen Denny (F)	City Council	Caden Griffith(F)	City Council
City Council	Charles Price (F)	City Council	Kaleb Gearey (N)	City Council
Ashley		Combahee		Enoree
Mayor	Carter long (F)	Mayor	Logan Wallace (N)	Mayor
Mayor Pro Tem	Grayson McMullen (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Gordon Sanford(N)	Mayor Pro Tem
City Council	Daniel Harris(F)	City Council	Jason Holder (N)	City Council
City Council	Baden Shytles(F)	City Council	Andre Levesque(N)	City Council
City Council	Jackson Wyatt (F)	City Council	Grady Lamm(N)	City Council
City Council	Logan Pool(N)	City Council	Justin Hanna (N)	City Council
City Council	Lincoln Quick (F)	City Council	Michael Garvey (N)	City Council
City Council	Logan Gainey (N)	City Council	Benton Orr (N)	City Council
Catawba		Congaree		Keowee
Mayor	Connor Odom (N)	Mayor	Xavier Gonzales (N)	Mayor
Mayor Pro Tem	Avery Womble (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Colt Bailey (N)	Mayor Pro Tem
City Council	Will Knight (F)	City Council	Griffin Duncan(N)	City Council
City Council	Jordan Walker (F)	City Council	Charlie Ratterree (N)	City Council
City Council	JalenBrown (F)	City Council	Andrew Ferriell(N)	City Council
City Council	Bose Kaikini (N)	City Council	JacksonHiggs (N)	City Council
City Council	Henry Fulk (N)	City Council	Oean McCullough (N)	City Council
City Council	Caden Posten(N)	City Council	Tripp VanVlake (N)	City Council
Chattooga		Cooper		Okatee
Mayor	Tim Beard (N)	Mayor	JP Chandler (N)	Mayor
Mayor Pro Tem	Charles Burtons (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Jay Will Williams (F)	Mayor Pro Tem
City Council	Knox Eaton(N)	City Council	Gavin Brown (N)	City Council
City Council	Evan Martin(N)	City Council	Blayne Edwards(N)	City Council

City Council City Council City Council City Council	Mason Hannah (N) Justin Wosje (N) Adam Brown (F) Brody Koss (N)	City Council City Council City Council City Council	Evan Sageser (N) Austin Frazier (N) Clay Byrd(N) Charlie Duda (N)	City Council City Council City Council City Council
Chauga		Coosawhatchie		Oolenoy
Mayor	Harlen Couch (F)	Mayor	Ford Davis (N)	Mayor
Mayor Pro Tem	Donovan French (N)	Mayor Pro Tem	Evan Norris(N)	Mayor Pro Tem
City Council	Hampton Garrett (N)	City Council	Fritz Wimberly (N)	City Council
City Council	Fletcher Townsend (N)	City Council	Walker Brown(N)	City Council
City Council	Aiden Clark(N)	City Council	Cooper Livingston (N)	City Council
City Council	Hayes Binnicker (N)	City Council	Adam Fundak (N)	City Council
City Council	Benjamin Guthrie (F)	City Council	Davis Brazzell (N)	City Council
City Council	Kayshaun Schumpert (N)	City Council	Carter Elston(F)	City Council

Lack Dahartaan (NI)	Pacolet	Donnatt Edwards (N)	Salkahatchie Mover	Drovidon Aldrich (E)
Jack Robertson (N) Gavin Reynolds (F)	Mayor Mayor Pro Tem	Bennett Edwards (N) Charles McKay (N)	Mayor Mayor Pro Tem	Braydon Aldrich (F) Daniel White (N)
River Schumacher (N)	City Council	Oavido Sanchez (N)	City Council	LoganGalloway (N)
Matthew Blocker (N)	City Council	Jarvis Bush (N)	City Council	Christopher White (N)
Hudson Jones(F)	City Council	Andrew Phelps (N)	City Council	Aubrey Cannon (N)
Nick Morre (N)	City Council	EJ Fuller (F)	City Council	Jerrod Tomlin (N)
Andrew McGee (F)	City Council	Chase Elliott (N)	City Council	Peter Linden (F)
Ryan Williams (F)	City Council	Kaleb Burroughs (N)	City Council	Montres Freeman (N)
Kyan Williams (r)	City Council	Kaleo Bulloughs (N)	City Council	Monues Piecinan (N)
	Pee Dee		Saluda	
Henry Love (N)	Mayor	Tyler Washington (N)	Mayor	Drew Arant (F)
Daniel Richards (N)	Mayor Pro Tem	Justin Sturgis (N)	Mayor Pro Tem	Evan Hargrove (F)
Jack Tucker (N)	City Council	Drake McGee (F)	City Council	Colton Pitts(F)
Tanner Lathrop (N)	City Council	Ryan Corcoran (N)	City Council	Taurus Lewis (F)
DavidSegars (N)	City Council	Isaac Yarnall (N)	City Council	Preston Brown (F)
Ethan Patterson (N)	City Council	Tron Paul (F)	City Council	Ian Mcleod (F)
Henry Havice (N)	City Council	Sam Clutts (N)	City Council	Lakota Wodds (F)
Luke Fowler (N)	City Council	Nathan Bruce (F)	City Council	Shrinil Patel (N)
	Pocotaligo		Santee	
Eric Johnson (N)	Mayor	Travion Worthy (F)	Mayor	JP Rambo (N)
Ryley Crumpler (N)	Mayor Pro Tem	Tavien Smith (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Elijah Emetu (N)
Logan Gaddy (N)	City Council	Brady Chavis (F)	City Council	Connor Smith(F)
Eric Johnson (N)	City Council	Banks McGlohorn (N)	City Council	Kalen Simmons (N)
Andrew Workman (N)	City Council	John Moorehead (N)	City Council	CJ Hardrick (F)
Richard Bartels (N)	City Council	Jonathan Lockman (N)	City Council	Jackson Harvey (F)
Samual Jackson (N)	City Council	Greyer Hyatt (F)	City Council	Ben Malone(F)
Owen Meyers (F)	City Council	Cameron Bailey(F)	City Council	Evan Pinckney (F)
	Reedy		Savannah	
Ethan Curtis (N)	Mayor	Imari Clinkscales (F)	Mayor	Avery Coker (F)
Coleman Tolbert (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Colin McCarthy (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Ryan Conder (N)
Baylan Harlan (F)	City Council	Matthew Yaun(F)	City Council	Aaron Rucker (F)
Ethan McCormick (F)	City Council	Dru Ward (F)	City Council	Owen Oeater (N)
Linui Meconinek (1)	City Council	Dia Haia (1)	City Council	Swell Scale (11)

Ethan Harkness (N)	City Council	DevlinWideman (F)	City Council	Elijah Hayes(F)
Clayton Lindblad (N)	City Council	Reilly Cronauer (F)	City Council	Liam Okulley (F)
Seek Spivey (N)	City Council	Reis Willams(F)	City Council	Joshua Rauel (F)
Noah Reiss (N)	City Council	Daniel Moore (F)	City Council	Wyatt Webb (N)
	Rocky		Stono	
Owen Roddy (N)	Mayor	La'Zarius Clark (N)	Mayor	Avery Butler (F)
Matthew Jillson (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Chase Richardson (F)	Mayor Pro Tem	Asher Mezzatesta (F)
Shawn Matthews (N)	City Council	Joseph Wright (F)	City Council	EthanCropp (F)
Jackson Godbold (F)	City Council	Sam Bocian (N)	City Council	James Riddle (F)
James Coates (F)	City Council	Jahiem Jones (N)	City Council	Vandre Whaley (F)
Cooper Smith (N)	City Council	William Taylor (F)	City Council	Tyler Berry (F)
Nirvaan Patel (N)	City Council	JacobKennedy (N)	City Council	Kylan Mumford (N)
Price Nelson(N)	City Council	Nicolas Woods (F)	City Council	Alexander Perez (F)

Toxaway

Mayor Payton Payne (F) Mayor Pro Tem Luis Solano (F) City Council Garret Murphy (F) City Council Beckham Harris (N) City Council Daniel Monkov (F) City Council Jakhari Johnson (N) City Council Noah Mills (F) City Council Colby Meekins (F)

Tugaloo

Mayor Pro Tem Jaiden Samuel (N)
City Council Orayven Hallman (N)
City Council DylanFrey (F)

City Council DylanFrey (F)
City Council Ethan Leddy (N)
City Council Juan Damian-Iara(N)
City Council Wyatt Smith (F)
City Council Cayden Harris(N)

Waccamaw

Mayor Jeffery Rae (N)

Mayor Pro Tem Jonathon Sonderfan (N)
City Council Brennan Carroll(N)
City Council Issa Nimubona (N)
City Council Anthony Candelas(N)

City Council Ty Parnell (N)

City Council Cooper Messick (N)

City Council Sean Dobis (F)

Wando

Mayor Titus Poore (F)
Mayor Pro Tem Brandon Corley (N)
City Council Zachariah Kelehear (N)

City Council Ryan Carter (N)

City Council Caleb White (F)
City Council Mekhi Williams (F)
City Council Emmanuel Boney (N)
City Council David Ropp (N)

Wateree

Mayor Corbin Lea (N) Mayor Pro Tem Jaydon Bledsoe (N) City Council Jathen Parham (N) City Council Alan Jarrell (F) MiquelRhodes (N) City Council City Council Owen Turner (F) Tiquae Ryans (N) City Council City Council Sam Nasse (N)